Easter at Macrobert Arts Centre

Monday, 7 March, 2016 - 15:15

Fun Easter Workshops a Macrobert

Have fun this Easter with these fun, engaging & interactive workshops at Macrobert Arts Centre Family Music Workshop  Mon 4 Apr - 10am, 11am, 1pm & 2pm...



Thursday, 3 March, 2016 - 11:26

Vacancy at Macrobert Arts Centre: Drama Assistant

New Creative Voices Drama Assistant This is a sessional post based at Macrobert Arts Centre, Stirling. Please refer to the job description below to find out more about the...



Wednesday, 2 March, 2016 - 16:30

Award-Winning Drama Group Stirling on Stage perform 'Rabbit' by Brendan Cowell

  Tickets are available FROM NOW to order for our next show, 'Rabbit'! These are selling at £7 for OAPs and students, and £10 for others. Please note that we...


Dirty Pakistani Lingerie

Monday, 15 February, 2016 - 14:03

*Just Announced* 6 woman air their dirty lingerie!

Don't worry... it's not a show about washing!    Dirty Pakistani Lingerie Macrobert Arts Centre Tue 8 March, 7.30pm   They call it a 'must-see'...


Disabled Access Day

Wednesday, 10 February, 2016 - 14:12

Disabled Access Day - Sat 12 March

Disabled Access Day Saturday 12 March, 12noon - 4pm Macrobert Arts Centre   Disabled Access Day is all about trying something or somewhere new, whether that’s a...


Netting

Thursday, 28 January, 2016 - 11:51

New Scottish Play: Netting

Netting Wednesday 23 March, 7.30pm Macrobert Arts Centre Set in the north of Scotland, Netting is a moving story about finding closure after unimaginable loss....



Wednesday, 27 January, 2016 - 16:38

Will this be in the test?

Will this be in the test? A day long ruckus exploring the changing role of the participatory artist within education - led by Paul Gorman, Hidden Giants   Details...



Wednesday, 27 January, 2016 - 16:07

Children’s Media Network Scotland Event

“Spring Into Action” Guest speaker: Tracy Cooper, Scottish Book Trust Date: Thursday, 25th February 2016 Time: 7.30pm-11pm Venue: First floor, The Beehive Inn, 20...



Wednesday, 27 January, 2016 - 13:57

Mentoring Opportunity

Flourish Mentoring offers small creative businesses four meetings with an established creative mentor over a period of six months, providing valuable support with their business...



Monday, 18 January, 2016 - 12:24

A Celebration of Robert Burns

Visitscotland Stirling Information Centre invites you to come and join them in a celebration of the National Bard Robert Burns. On Saturday 30th January between 11am and 2pm there...