Thursday, 9 June, 2016 - 09:14

Social Media for Creatives Masterclass with Nikki McWilliams

Join us at The Makers Gallery & Bistro, Alloa, on Monday 13th June from 7-9pm for an evening Masterclass in the art of social media with the inspirational Nikki McWilliams as...


ESFF Logo

Saturday, 4 June, 2016 - 14:58

The Deadline for submissions to the 2016 Edinburgh Short Film Festival is nigh!

The Deadline for submissions to the 2016 Edinburgh Short Film Festival is imminent - Monday June 27th! The ESFF will be programming films for festivals & arts events across...



Monday, 30 May, 2016 - 14:44

Job Opportunity | Administrator for the Society of Scottish Artists

Start date: August 1, 2016 The Society of Scottish Artists (SSA) is hiring! The SSA is seeking to appoint a creative and enthusiastic Administrator, to help with...



Monday, 23 May, 2016 - 15:25

Breathe - at Macrobert Arts Centre

WHITE & GIVAN SCOTLAND’S LEADING CONTEMPORARY DANCE DUO PRESENTS BREATHE "The choreography is tender and emotive. The music unsettling and then soothing...The...


Last Dream On Earth

Thursday, 19 May, 2016 - 14:38

Last Dream On Earth

Last Dream On Earth Friday 29 July, 7.30pm Macrobert Arts Centre   An evocative sonic journey to outer space... Kai Fischer, in association with National...



Monday, 16 May, 2016 - 13:20

DRAW: Denny and Dunipace Resident's Art Wall

Denny and Dunipace Community Art Wall is set to be unveiled on Friday the 27th of May, between 7 and 8pm- and will sit temporally on Duke Street in the space between Antons Cafe...



Thursday, 12 May, 2016 - 14:04

Nijinsky's Last Jump

The life story of a brilliant but troubled ballet legend, Vaslav Nijinsky. Nijinsky's Last Jump Friday 20 May, 7.30pm Macrobert Arts Centre Vaslav Nijinsky was hailed...


Blackout

Monday, 25 April, 2016 - 14:44

New Room Theatre: BLACKOUT

BLACKOUT Tuesday 17 May, 7.30pm Macrobert Arts Centre The honest, uplifting and darkly comic story of alcoholics and their recovery – scripted entirely from interviews...



Tuesday, 19 April, 2016 - 17:04

Print Festival Scotland

Print Festival Scotland will once again be hosting events at venues across the country, celebrating the community, culture and diversity of print based art. We are currently...


5 Soldiers

Wednesday, 30 March, 2016 - 17:03

5 Soldiers: The Body is the Frontline

5 Soldiers: The Body is the Frontline. Friday 13 & Saturday14 May, 7.30pm The five star, award-winning incredible show that you HAVE to see - it will change the way you...